Work From Home jobs | Part time jobs | Freshers can apply | MNC Recruitment 2021 | latest job update



Collections Executive-US Process Apply click here – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs/collections-executive-us-process-voice-work-from-home-opportunity/4281


MBA – Domestic & International Marketing Apply click here – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs/mba-domestic-international-marketing-work-from-home-female/4280


Compiler Developer and Software Engineer Apply click here – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs/compiler-developer-and-software-engineer-remote-work/4271


Part time/data entry/computer operator Apply click here – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs/part-timework-from-homedata-entrycomputer-operatorfresherpart-time/4276


Freelance Recruiter Apply click here – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs/freelance-recruiter-paid-per-placement-my-remote-developers-inc/4273


Website: https://jobvacancyresult.com/


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jobvacancyresult/


Facebook Groups: https://www.facebook.com/groups/154164202026665/?ref=share


LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/job-vacancy-result


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/job_vacancy_result/


Telegram: https://t.me/JobVacancyResultOfficial


Email – info@jobvacancyresult.com or Jobvacancyresult@gmail.com


Jobs by Top Locations :


Jobs in Delhi – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs-in-delhi


Jobs in Mumbai – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs-in-mumbai


Jobs in Bangalore – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs-in-bangalore


Jobs in Gurgaon – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs-in-gurgaon


Jobs in Pune – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs-in-pune


Jobs in Hyderabad – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/jobs-in-hyderabad


Jobs by IT / non IT / Role jobs :


HVAC jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/HVAC-jobs


Sales jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/sales-jobs


Marketing jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/marketing-jobs


Banking jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/banking-jobs


Call Center Jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/call-center-jobs


Digital marketing jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/digital-marketing-jobs


Work from home jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/work-from-home-jobs


Walk in jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/walk-in-jobs


Part time jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/part-time-jobs


Government jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/government-jobs


10th pass jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/10th-pass-jobs


12th pass jobs | Apply – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/12th-pass-jobs


Fresher Jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/fresher-jobs


BPO jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/bpo-jobs


Data Entry Jobs – https://www.jobvacancyresult.com/data-entry-jobs


JVR, a research based, cutting-edge HR Tech platform strives to establish a healthy ecosystem that bridges the gap between job seekers and job recruiters. It acts as a direct link between job recruiters and job seekers. JVR’s uniqueness is the filtration of White-Collar and Blue-Collar applicants as well as jobs. JVR has focused on adding value to the profiles of the Blue-Collar applicants as well to assist them gain the best opportunities out there. .

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post