Easy Money

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Easy Money · Electric Light Orchestra


℗ 2001 Daft As A Brush, Inc. under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment

Background Vocal, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Jeff Lynne

Editor, Engineer: Ryan Ulyate

Drums: Ringo Starr

Mastering Engineer: Brian Gardner

Auto-generated by YouTube. .








0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post