Before you launch a business, podcast or radio station it’s important you plan out a solid digital marketing strategy that compliments your new project.


In this week’s Working Lunch I am joined by Steve Hooper of SiteGeek to find out how to build the right digital marketing strategy for your new business or project.


We will be live 14th October at 13:00 BST / 8am ET / 5am PT. Hope to see you there!


Tags


digitalmarketing.com,

griddigitalmarketing.com,

impdigital.co,

mabbly.com,

sirendigital.co

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post